Alt Show #322 (the Weekend of Mar 1/2)

*See below for link to audio*

The Dirty Heads – Lay Me Down (Mike Czech Remixxx)
FIDLAR – Can’t You See
Butthole Surfers – Pepper (Run DMT Remix)
Filter – Hey Man Nice Shot (Nickel Bag)
Nine Inch Nails – Closer (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Young The Giant – Superposition
Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Unlike Pluto remix)
Simple Creatures – Drug
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out (PeteDown Remix)
Twenty One Pilots – Chlorine
Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody (RAC Mix)
Bush vs. LL Cool J – Going Back To Zen (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Seeb x Bastille – Grip
Chase & Status feat. Delilah – Rope (Foo Fighters Cover)
Muse – Pressure
Radiohead – Creep (Theatre Of Delays Remix)
Foals – Exits
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness – Cecilia and the Satellite (X Ambassadors Remix)
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Cage The Elephant – Ready To Let Go
Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (DiscoTech Remix)
Walk The Moon – Timebomb
MGMT – Kids (Pet Shop Boys Synthpop Mix)
Fitz & the Tantrums – The Walker (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
The Raconteurs – Now That You’re Gone
X Ambassadors – BOOM
The Clash – Should I Stay (DJ Wood Remix)
Foster The People – Worst Nites
Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (RAC Remix)
Billie Eilish – Bury A Friend

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.