Alt Show #329 (the Weekend of Apr 19/20)

*See below for link to audio*

Bush – Glycerine (Deejay O Mix Me Edit)
Atlas Genius – Molecules (Penguin Prison Remix)
Nirvana – Come As You Are (Young Edits Heroin Chic Edit)
BORNS – Electric Love (Oliver Remix)
The Black Keys – Lo Hi
Tame Impala – Patience
Walk The Moon – One Foot (White Panda Remix)
Shwayze – Corona And Lime
Florence + The Machine – Shake It Out (The Weeknd Remix)
Cage The Elephant – Ready To Let Go
Cage The Elephant ft Beck – Night Running
Fitz & The Tantrums – Handclap
Alt-J – Breezeblocks (Sebastian Carter Remix)
Cage The Elephant – Take It Or Leave It (Nebbra Remix)
YUNGBLUD & Halsey ft Travis Barker – 11 Minutes
Theophilus London f/ Tame Impala – Only You
Urban Dance Squad – Deeper Shade Of Soul (Radio Edit)
Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (Gigamesh Remix)
Billie Eilish – Bury A Friend
Twenty One Pilots – Chlorine
Fall Out Boy – Centuries (Gazzo Remix)
Matt and Kim – Get It
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Give It Away (Banger Remix)
K.Flay – Bad Vibes
Talking Heads – Psycho Killer (77 Version)
Toro Y Moi – Freelance
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Mike D Remix)
Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (Penguin Prison Remix)
Half Alive – Still Feel

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.