Alt Show #335 (the Weekend of May 31/June 1)

*See below for link to audio*

Faith No More – Epic (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Twenty One Pilots – Chlorine
Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Gramatik Remix)
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness – Cecilia and the Satellite (X Ambassadors Remix)
311 – Good Feeling
Beck – Saw Lightning
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (Gigamesh Remix)
Half Alive – Still Feel
Nirvana – Come As You Are (Young Edits Heroin Chic Edit)
Of Monsters And Men – Alligator
Sneaker Pimps – Six Underground
Fall Out Boy – My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Stelmix)
Silversun Pickups – It Doesn’t Matter Why
The Dirty Heads – Lay Me Down (Mike Czech Remixxx)
blink-182 – Blame It On My Youth
Billie Eilish – bad guy
311 – I’ll Be Here Awhile (Cirrus Breakbeat Remix)
CHVRCHES – Bury It (Keys N Krates Remix)
Bastille – Bad Blood (Lunice Remix)
Lana Del Rey – Doin Time
The Killers – Mr. Brightside (DreamTime Mix)
Dominic Fike – 3 Nights
The Beastie Boys – Rhymin & Stealin
Portishead – Cowboys
Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Bastille – Joy
The Pixies – Here Comes Your Man [Japan Release] The Black Keys – Lo Hi
Foster The People – Helena Beat (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Foals – In Degrees

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.