Alt Show #336 (the Weekend of June 7/8)

*See below for link to audio*

M.I.A. – Paper Planes (Remix For The Children by Adrock)
Fitz & The Tantrums – Out Of My League (Peking Duk Remix)
blink-182 – Blame It On My Youth
Weezer – Say It Aint So (Discotech Remix)
Silversun Pickups – It Doesn’t Matter Why
Queen and David Bowie – Under Pressure (Virgin Magnetic Material Edit)
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Mike D Remix)
Bastille – Joy
Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (RAC Mix)
Beck – Saw Lightning
Billie Eilish – bad guy
The Killers – When You Were Young (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Mix)
Tom Morello f/ Portugal The Man & Whethan – Every Step That I Take
Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc (Kutcorners Reggae Mix)
Lana Del Rey – Doin Time
Lorde ft. Run The Jewels – Supercut (El-P Remix)
The Black Keys – Lo Hi
Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (RAC Mix)
BORNS – Electric Love (Oliver Remix)
Foals – In Degrees
Alice Merton – No Roots (Fux & Hase Remix)
Half Alive – Still Feel
Cage The Elephant – Cigarette Daydreams [D – Reeze Edit] The Driver Era – Preacher Man (Lipless Remix)
Of Monsters And Men – Alligator
Amy Winehouse – Rehab (Hot Chip Remix)
Neon Trees – Everybody Talks (Loxevan Remix)
Dominic Fike – 3 Nights
Nirvana – Lounge Act (Z-Trip Remix)
Hembree – Culture

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.