Alt Show #337 (the Weekend of June 14/15)

*See below for link to audio*

Grouplove – Remember That Time (Eden Prince Remix)
Beck – Saw Lightning
Vance Joy – Riptide (Sun City Edit)
Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix)
Foals – In Degrees
Bastille – Joy
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Snow (Lost Frequencies Extended Mix)
Half Alive – Still Feel
Florence + The Machine – You’ve Got the Love (Antis & Le Croquant Remix)
Of Monsters And Men – Alligator
Sublime – Santeria (JPOD rmx)
X Ambassadors – Renegades (The Knocks Remix)
The Knocks f/ Foster The People – Ride Or Die
Soundgarden – Black Hole Sun [DJ Zebra Remix] Phantogram – Into Happiness
Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes (White Panda Remix)
Green Day vs. Oasis vs. Eminem – Boulevard of Broken Songs (Party Ben Remix)
Silversun Pickups – It Doesn’t Matter Why
Blink-182 – Feelin’ This (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
blink-182 – Blame It On My Youth
Billie Eilish – bad guy
Thirty Seconds To Mars – Walk On Water (R3hab Remix)
AWOLNATION – I Am (Mike D Remix)
AWOLNATION – Sail (DJ Slink Remix)
Lana Del Rey – Doin Time
Twenty One Pilots – Ride (J Rythm Edit)
Cage The Elephant – Mess Around (Mike Czech Re-Edit)
Dominic Fike – 3 Nights
Alt-J – Breezeblocks (RZA Remix)
Hembree – Culture

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.