Alt Show #339 (the Weekend of June 28/29)

*See below for link to audio*

Gorillaz – Dare (Rock Mix)
Beck – Saw Lightning
Blink-182 – I Miss You (Two Friends Remix)
Fitz and the Tantrums – The Walker (Cobra Starship Remix)
Billie Eilish – bad guy
House Of Pain – Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
Big Data – Dangerous (feat. Joywave)
Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (Matoma Remix)
Jane’s Addiction – Been Caught Stealing (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Phantogram – Into Happiness
Blondie – Heart Of Glass (Oliver & Thee Mike B Remix)
Grouplove – Tongue Tied (Gigamesh Remix)
Bastille – Joy
M83 – Midnight City (Sharam Jey Remix)
Half Alive – Still Feel
Chet Faker – Gold (Flume Re-work)
Lana Del Rey – Doin Time
alt-J – In Cold Blood (Baauer Remix)
The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Two Friends Remix)
Dominic Fike – 3 Nights
Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
Tove Lo – Habits (Stay High) (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Of Monsters And Men – Alligator
Vance Joy – Riptide (Sun City Edit)
Hot Chip – Hungry Child
Hembree – Culture
Cage The Elephant – Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Silversun Pickups – It Doesn’t Matter Why
Dirty Heads F/ Rome of Sublime – Lay Me Down (Mike Czech Remixxx)
blink-182 – Blame It On My Youth

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.