Alt Show #375 (the Weekend of March 6/7)

*See below for link to audio*

Talking Heads – Psycho Killer (Drop Out Orchestra Rework)
Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Shazam Remix)
Billie Eilish – everything i wanted (BPM Supreme Remix)
Tame Impala – Elephant (Phantoms Remix)
Green Day – Oh Yeah!
Gorillaz – Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
The Clash – Train In Vain (DiscoTech Remix)
BORNS – Electric Love (Oliver Remix)
Lovelytheband – Broken (Reed Streets Remix)
Saint Motel – Van Horn
Grouplove – Welcome To Your Life (Gigamesh Remix)
Silversun Pickups – Don’t Know Yet
Beck – Wow (GUAU! Mexican Institute of Sound Remix)
The Offspring – The Kids Aren’t Alright (The Wiseguys Remix)
Declan McKenna – Beautiful Faces
Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank
Neon Trees – Used To Like
Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still (Lido Remix)
Dynamite Hack – Boyz In The Hood (DJCiRCLE K ReDrum)
Between Kings – Antidote
Cage The Elephant – Black Madonna
The Offspring vs. Fort Minor – Get Me Gone Away (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The Blue Stones – Shakin’ Off The Rust
The Clash – Should I Stay (DJ Wood Remix)
Pearl Jam – Dance Of The Clairvoyants
The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light
Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (RAC Remix)
Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (RAC Mix)
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (Gigamesh Remix)
Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.