Alt Show #385 (the Weekend of May 15/16)

*See below for link to audio*

The Killers – The Man (Duke Dumont Remix)
Glass Animals – Your Love (Deja Vu)
Linkin Park – Burn It Down (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Cage The Elephant – Black Madonna
Passion Pit – The Reeling (Miike Snow Remix)
DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel feat. De La Soul
Beck – Up All Night (Oliver Remix)
The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light
Weezer vs. Sean Kingston – Take You To An Island in the Sun (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The Black Keys – Tighten Up (Fort Knox Five DCs Finest Remint)
Twenty One Pilots – Level Of Concern
Talking Heads – This Must Be The Place (Young Edits Sophisticated Melody Version)
Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me
Fleetwood Mac – Dreams (Gigamesh Edit)
Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday
Neon Trees – Used To Like (Goldhouse Remix)
Everlast – Jump Around (acoustic)
Grouplove – Deleter (ayokay Remix)
Rag’n’Bone Man – Human (Rudimental Remix)
Cheap Cuts f/ Pete Wentz – Check Your Phone
Saint Motel – Van Horn (Goldhouse Remix)
Smashing Pumpkins – Disarm (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody (RAC Mix)
Tom Morello f/ Portugal The Man & Whethan – Every Step That I Take
Powfu feat Beabadoobee – Coffee For Your Head (LNRP Mixshow Edit)
Beastie Boys – Sabotage (Alex Metric Re-Edit)
Muse – Madness (More Madness Edit)
The Struts – Body Talks
X Ambassadors – Renegades (Big Data Remix)
Foster The People – Sit Next To Me (Rework)

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.