Alt Show #387 (the Weekend of May 29/30)

*See below for link to audio*

The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Glitch Mob Remix)
Twenty One Pilots – Level Of Concern
Ben Harper – Burn One Down (iamxl remix)
Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday
Outkast – The Whole World
Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Gramatik Remix)
M.I.A. – Paper Planes (DFA remix)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Give It Away (Banger Remix)
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness – Cecilia and the Satellite (X Ambassadors Remix)
X Ambassadors ft. K.Flay & Grandson – ZEN
Twenty One Pilots – Ride (J Rythm Edit)
Cage the Elephant – Come a Little Closer (Vaski Remix)
Portishead – Cowboys
Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still (Lido Remix)
Grouplove – Deleter (ayokay Remix)
Kongos – Come With Me Now (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix)
The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light
Beastie Boys – Intergalactic (Gentlemen Thieves Remix)
Grouplove – Tongue Tied (Gigamesh Remix)
Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me
Atlas Genius – Trojans (Xaphoon Jones Remix)
Powfu feat Beabadoobee – Coffee For Your Head (LNRP Mixshow Edit)
Billie Eilish – You Should See Me In A Crown
Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Dreamers ft. Grandson – Heat Seeker
MGMT – Electric Feel (Justice Remix)
Glass Animals – Your Love (Deja Vu)
Mark Ronson – Daffodils feat. Kevin Parker from Tame Impala
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)
DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel feat. De La Soul

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.