Show #588 Playlist (the Weekend of May 16/17)

Beck vs. Eminem – Lose Yourself You Loser (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The Beastie Boys – Sabotage (19Sixty Edit)
Chevelle – Take Out The Gunman
Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know (GunFight Remix)
Three Days Grace – Pain Killer (Mike Czech Remixxx)

Korn – Twisted Transistor (Green Lantern Mix)
Led Zeppelin – Whole Lotta (V’s dub edit)
Pop Evil – Trenches (Mike Czech Edit)
Godsmack vs. Motley Crue – Cryin Like Dr. Feelgood (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Linkin Park – Guilty All The Same

Redlight King – Times Are Hard
Fugazi – Waiting Room (Sub Swara Remix)
Metallica – Sad But True (Elite Force Revamp)
Sixx AM – Lies Of The Beautiful People (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Dirty Heads – My Sweet Summer

System of a Down vs. Run-DMC – Innervision Like That (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Pop Evil – Torn to Pieces (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Nirvana – All Apologies (Sound Remedy Remix)
Seether – No Resolution (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Riff Raff – Kokayne (Video Games Version)

Run-D.M.C. – Walk This Way
Red Hot Chili Peppers vs. NIN – Adventures Of Sanctified Maggie (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Kongos – Come With Me Now (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix)
Linkin Park – Burn It Down (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Nothing More – This Is The Time (Ballast)

Metallica – Enter Sandman (Exit House Remix)
The Black Keys – Fever (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix)
Smashing Pumpkins – 1979 (DJ SPIDER/STEVE1DER/MR.BEST REMIX)
Avenged Sevenfold – Shepherd Of Fire (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Foo Fighters – Everlong (Xristo Remix)

Share this post