Show #591 Playlist (the Weekend of June 6/7)

Linkin Park – Guilty All The Same
P.O.D. vs. Saliva – Booooom (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The Pretty Reckless – Heaven Knows (FURTHA BOYZ Remix)
Red Hot Chili Pepers – Californication (Theatre Of Delays Remix)
Riff Raff – Kokayne (Video Games Version)

Seether vs. Gary Jules & Tears For Fears – Words As Worlds (Mike Czech Mashup)
Alice In Chains – Check My Brain (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Five Finger Death Punch vs. DMX – Stranger Than Dog (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Kongos – Come With Me Now (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix)
Nothing More – This Is The Time (Ballast)

Pop Evil – Torn to Pieces (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Johnny Cash – Personal Jesus
The Black Keys – Fever (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix)
Avenged Sevenfold – Shepherd Of Fire (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Puddle of Mudd – Blurry (Kuebass Electro Dub)

Three Days Grace – Pain Killer (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Redlight King – Times Are Hard
Kid Cudi vs. Rage Against The Machine – Erase Me Fiend
Metallica vs. Black Sabbath – Disposable War Pigs (Celldweller Remix)
Dirty Heads – My Sweet Summer

A Perfect Circle – Judith (Danny Lohner Remix)
Aerosmith – Dream On (GRiZ REmix)
Chevelle – Take Out The Gunman
Foo Fighters v Telekinesis – All My Atlas (Aggro1 Remix)
Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know (GunFight Remix)

All That Remains – What If I Was Nothing (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Deftones – My Own Summer (The Bangerz Remix)
Nirvana – Lounge Act (Z-Trip Remix)
Shinedown – Bully (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Royal Blood – Out Of The Black

Share this post