Show #594 Playlist (the Weekend of June 27/28)

Dirty Heads – My Sweet Summer
Beck – Where It’s At (UNKLE Remix)
Riff Raff – Kokayne (Video Games Version)
The Pretty Reckless – Heaven Knows (FURTHA BOYZ Remix)
Everlast – Folsom Prison Blues

Linkin Park vs. Common – Universal New Divide (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Alice In Chains – Sea Of Sorrow (Mike Czech Remixxx)
AC/DC – Highway To Hell (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The Rolling Stones – Miss You (Troy Kurtz & Pirate Stereo Mix)
Seether vs. Gary Jules & Tears For Fears – Words As Worlds (Mike Czech Mashup)

Pink Floyd – Time (Pretty Lights Remix)
AWOLNATION – Sail (DJ Slink Remix)
All That Remains – What If I Was Nothing (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Three Days Grace vs. Korn vs. Eminem – Never Too Late (Mike Czech Remix)
Letters From The Fire – Eleanor Rigby

The Cult vs. E-40 – Tell Edie When To Ciao (Mike Czech Blend)
Beastie Boys – Intergalactic (Fuzzy Logic Remix)
Stone Temple Pilots – Creep (Mike Czech Edit)
Kongos – Come With Me Now (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix)
Nothing More – This Is The Time (Ballast)

Pop Evil – Torn to Pieces (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Glitch Mob Remix)
Nirvana – Polly (Bruno Be Remix)
The Offspring – Gotta Get Away (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The Black Keys – Fever (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix)

Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know (GunFight Remix)
Three Days Grace – Pain Killer (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Imagine Dragons – Demons (Chromixe Remix)
Slipknot – Wait and Bleed (HEAVYGRINDER ReFix)
Body Count – Back To Rehab (Clean Edit)

Share this post