Alt Show #132 (Weekend of July 10/11)

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness – Cecilia and the Satellite (X Ambassadors Remix)
Muse vs. The Beastie Boys – Hold It Now, Hysteria (Mike Czech Mashup)
Alabama Shakes – Dont Wanna Fight
Gorillaz vs. Tears For Fears – Shout Stylo (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Grouplove – Ways To Go (Grandtheft Remix)
Beastie Boys – Sabotage (Alex Metric Re-Edit)
Foo Fighters – Something From Nothing (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
U2 – Mysterious (Leftside Wobble Dub)
Bastille – Flaws (Deep Chills Remix)
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
The Clash – Train In Vain (DiscoTech Remix)
Mumford & Sons – I Will Wait (Unlike Pluto remix)
Silversun Pickups vs. New Order – The Pit (Mike Czech Bootleg)
Radiohead – Everything in its Right Place (Gigamesh Remix)
The Temper Trap – Resurrection (Penguin Prison Remix)
Tegan and Sara – Walking With A Ghost (Manila Killa Remix)
Bush – Machinehead (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Vance Joy – Riptide (DWYR Remix)
Tove Lo – Habits (Stay High) (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Joywave – Tongues (Giorgio Moroder Remix)
Pharcyde vs. Radiohead – Passing Me High and Dry (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Beck vs. Eminem – Lose Yourself You Loser (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Butthole Surfers – Pepper (Run DMT Remix)
New Politics – Everywhere I Go (Kings and Queens)
Robert DeLong – Long Way Down
Beck – Dreams
The Chemical Brothers ft Q-Tip – Go
Mumford and Sons – Believe (The Him Remix)
New Politics – West End Kids
AWOLNATION – I Am (Steve Aoki Remix)

Share this post