Alt Show #133 (Weekend of July 17/18)

Spin Doctors – Two Princes (G Templeton & Branded James Remix)
Robert DeLong – Don’t Wait Up
Kongos – Come With Me Now (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix)
Mark Ronson – Daffodils feat. Kevin Parker from Tame Impala
Big Data – The Business of Emotion (Viceroy Remix)
M.I.A. – Paper Planes (DFA remix)
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness – Cecilia and the Satellite (X Ambassadors Remix)
Nirvana – Lounge Act (Z-Trip Remix)
Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Twenty One Pilots – Ride
Walk The Moon – Shut Up And Dance (Jason Nevins Alt Remix)
New Politics – West End Kids
AWOLNATION – I Am (Steve Aoki Remix)
Incubus – Stellar (Psymbionic Remix)
Florence & The Machine – Ship To Wreck
Daft Punk – Around The World
Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – Latch
Mumford and Sons – Believe (The Him Remix)
Joywave – Now
Bastille – Pompeii (Monsieur Adi Remix)
Madchild – Everytime feat. CeeKay Jones
Beastie Boys – Pass The Mic
Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know (GunFight Remix)
Imagine Dragons – Demons (Chromixe Remix)
Glass Animals – Gooey
Beck – Dreams
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (The Knocks Remix)
Marina & The Diamonds – Froot (Oliver Nelson Remix) (Extended)
Blondie – Heart Of Glass (Oliver & Thee Mike B Remix)
Borns – Electric Love

Share this post