Alt Show #162 (the Weekend of February 5/6)

Disclosure – Magnets (Disclosure VIP Remix)
Chris Cornell – Like A Stone (Mike Czech Blend)
Saint Motel – Cold Cold Man (Lost Kings Remix)
X Ambassadors – Unsteady (Jack Novak & Stravy Remix)
30 Seconds to Mars – Up In The Air (SLKTR remix)
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Foals – Mountain At My Gates (Jagwar Ma Remix)
Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime
Silversun Pickups – Nightlight (MATH BISHOP REMIX)
Joywave – Destruction
Common Kings – Ain’t No Stopping
Fitz And The Tantrums – Out Of My League (Josh One Remix)
Nothing But Theives – Trip Switch
Faith No More – Epic (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
alt-J – Left Hand Free (Lido Remix)
M.I.A. – Paper Planes (DFA remix)
Weezer – Thank God For Girls
Red Hot Chili Pepers – Californication (Theatre Of Delays Remix)
Lorde – Team (Fei-Fei’s Feided Remix)
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Yacht Club Remix)
The Chemical Brothers – Wide Open (Featuring Beck)
Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Terry Urban Remix)
Blink-182 – I Miss You (Two Friends Remix)
BORNS – Electric Love (Oliver Remix)
El Vy – Return To The Moon
Twenty One Pilots – Ride
Fall Out Boy – Uma Thurman (Didrick Remix)
Cage The Elephant – Mess Around
The Strokes – Juicebox
The Strumbellas – Spirits

Share this post