Alt Show #164 (the Weekend of February 19/20)

Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Terry Urban Remix)
The Chemical Brothers – Wide Open (Featuring Beck)
El Vy – Return To The Moon
Tame Impala – Elephant (Phantoms Remix)
Groove Armada – Superstylin’
Cold War Kids – First (Max Vertigo Edit)
Beastie Boys – Shadrach
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Yacht Club Remix)
Foals – Mountain At My Gates (Jagwar Ma Remix)
Joywave – Destruction
Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime
The Black Keys – Tighten Up (Fort Knox Five DCs Finest Remint)
Disclosure – Magnets (Disclosure VIP Remix)
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Mike D Remix)
Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix)
Living Colour – Love Rears Its Ugly Head (Soulpower Hip Hop Remix)
Cage The Elephant – No Rest for the Wicked (DJ Slink Edit)
Linkin Park – Waiting For The End (The Glitch Mob Remix)
Violent Femmes – Kiss Off (Mike Czech Edit 2)
Nothing But Theives – Trip Switch
Cage The Elephant – Mess Around (Mike Czech Re-Edit)
Twenty One Pilots – Ride
The Strumbellas – Spirits
Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (G Duppy Remix)
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness – High Dive
X Ambassadors – Renegades (Big Data Remix)
Weezer – Thank God For Girls
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Thrift Shop
Bleachers – I Wanna Get Better (RAC Remix)
Moby – Porcelain

Share this post