Alt Show #171 (the Weekend of April 8/9)

Weezer – Say It Aint So (Discotech Remix)
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out (Unlike Pluto remix)
X Ambassadors – Unsteady (Justin Caruso Remix)
Bastille – Bad Blood (Lunice Remix)
The Wombats – Give Me A Try
Beck – Make Out City (Remix by Mike Simpson)
Awolnation – Woman Woman
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Yacht Club Remix)
Violent Femmes – Blister In The Sun (Discotech 808 Bass Hype Mix)
Passion Pit – Take A Walk (Peking Duk Remix)
The Heavy – Since You Been Gone
Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix)
Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – Latch
Atlas Genius – Stockholm
Muse vs. Gary Glitter & Norman Greenbaum – Uprising (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (RAC Remix)
twenty one pilots – Tear In My Heart (SoySauce Remix)
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Alex Metric Remix Edit)
Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody (RAC Mix)
Fitz & The Tantrums – Handclap
Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Matoma Remix)
Urban Dance Squad – Deeper Shade Of Soul
Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (Gigamesh Remix)
The 1975 – The Sound
Joywave – Destruction
Foals – Mountain At My Gates (Jagwar Ma Remix)
Fatboy Slim – Praise You
Big Data – Dangerous (Oliver Remix)
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)

Share this post