Alt Show #174 (the Weekend of April 29/30)

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Matoma Remix)
Johnny Cash – Rusty Cage (Mike Czech Edit)
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (The Knocks Remix)
The 1975 – The Sound
Linkin Park – 1stp Klosr (The Humble Brothers ft. Jonathan Davis)
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Yacht Club Remix)
Cold War Kids – First (Max Vertigo Edit)
Beastie Boys – Intergalactic (Fuzzy Logic Remix)
Joywave – Destruction
Faith No More – Epic (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Radiohead – Creep (Dr. Deimos Bootleg)
Muse – Madness (More Madness Edit)
Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Gramatik Remix)
Jack Garratt – Worry feat. Anderson .Paak
Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix)
X Ambassadors – Unsteady (Grizfolk Remix)
Coleman Hell – 2 Heads (Your Turn Remix)
Blink-182 – I Miss You (Two Friends Remix)
Atlas Genius – Stockholm
Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (RAC Remix)
Bastille – Pompeii (Monsieur Adi Remix)
Wolfmother – New Moon Rising (YACHT Remix)
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine (Mungø Remix)
Fitz & The Tantrums – Handclap
Cage The Elephant – Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Sublime – Doin’ Time [Remixed by Wyclef Jean]
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out (Unlike Pluto remix)
KONGOS – Take It From Me
Butthole Surfers – Pepper (Run DMT Remix)

Share this post