Alt Show #179 (the Weekend of June 3/4)

Everlast – Folsom Prison Blues
Naked And Famous – Young Blood
Spin Doctors – Two Princes (G Templeton & Branded James Remix)
Joywave – Destruction
Switchfoot – Float
Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Matoma Remix)
Bush – Glycerine (Deejay O Mix Me Edit)
Tove Lo – Habits (Stay High) (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Cage The Elephant – Cigarette Daydreams [D – Reeze Edit]
Gorillaz – Dare (Rock Mix)
Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix)
Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (RAC Remix)
Muse vs. Gary Glitter & Norman Greenbaum – Uprising (Mike Czech Remixxx)
MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Mix)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities
KONGOS – Take It From Me
Linkin Park – Waiting For The End (The Glitch Mob Remix)
Cold War Kids – First (Max Vertigo Edit)
Lorde – Team (Fei-Fei’s Feided Remix)
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Yacht Club Remix)
Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks (MNDR Remix)
Metric – Breathing Underwater (MNDR Remix)
Smashing Pumpkins – Disarm (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Chase & Status feat. Delilah – Rope (Foo Fighters Cover)
Fitz & The Tantrums – Handclap
Dirty Heads – That’s All I Need
Dirty Heads – My Sweet Summer
Beck – Make Out City (Remix by Mike Simpson)
Broken Bells – Holding On For Life (Nick Zinner Remix)
Young The Giant – Something To Believe In

Share this post