Alt Show #181 (the Weekend of June 17/18)

Dirty Heads – That’s All I Need
Lorde – Tennis Court (Flume Remix)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities
Radiohead – Creep (Theatre Of Delays Remix)
Jane’s Addition vs. Lil Wayne – Had A Stuntin Daddy (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Cold War Kids – First (Max Vertigo Edit)
Daft Punk – Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell)
The Smiths – How Soon Is Now (Mark Ronson Remix)
Pretty Lights – Finally Moving (James Brown Remix)
Switchfoot – Float
KONGOS – Take It From Me
Muse – Madness (More Madness Edit)
Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Gramatik Remix)
Young The Giant – Something To Believe In
Beck – Wow
Sublime vs. Damian Marley – Caress Me Down To Jamrock (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (G Duppy Remix)
Cage The Elephant – Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Gnarls Barkley – Gone Daddy Gone
Neon Trees – Animal (8Barz Remix)
Hozier – Take Me To Church (DJ Mike D Remix)
Wolfmother – Woman (mstrkrft remix)
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine (Mungø Remix)
Fitz & The Tantrums – Handclap
The Lumineers – Ophelia (Sky Mode Remix)
Joywave – Destruction
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Glass Animals – Life Itself
Kaleo – Way Down We Go (DiPap Remix)

Share this post