Alt Show #183 (the Weekend of July 1/2)

Lana Del Rey – National Anthem (Fred Falke Remix Edit)
Gorillaz – 19 2000 (Soulchild Remix)
Violent Femmes – Blister In The Sun (Discotech 808 Bass Hype Mix)
Depeche Mode – It’s No Good (Bass Bounce Mix)
Phantogram – You Don’t Get Me High Anymore
Dirty Heads – That’s All I Need
Sublime – Bad Fish (Rock Bangaz Redrum)
Young The Giant – Something To Believe In
Sneaker Pimps – 6 Underground (Perfecto Remix)
Beck – Wow
Joywave – Destruction
The Lumineers – Ophelia (Sky Mode Remix)
Glass Animals – Life Itself
Tom Petty – American Girl
Kaleo – Way Down We Go (DiPap Remix)
The Beastie Boys – Fight For Your Right
Fitz & The Tantrums – Handclap
Bob Marley – Exodus (Pretty Lights Remix)
Bob Marley and the Wailers – Sun Is Shining (Yes King Remix)
Rage Against The Machine – Freedom
Sublime – Doin’ Time [Remixed by Wyclef Jean]
Lenny Kravitz – American Woman (Timbaland Remix)
Beastie Boys – So Whatcha Want (Cheapshot Remix)
Weezer – King of the World
Bastille – Good Grief
Nirvana – All Apologies (Sound Remedy Remix)
Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars
Mumford & Sons – I Will Wait (Unlike Pluto remix)
Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Shazam Remix)

Share this post