Alt Show #189 (the Weekend of August 12/13)

Kaleo – Way Down We Go (DiPap Remix)
Justice – Safe And Sound
Vance Joy – Riptide (DWYR Remix)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities (Lele Turatti Bootleg)
Kungs vs Cookin On 3 Burners – This Girl
Prophets of Rage – Prophets of Rage
Jane’s Addiction – Been Caught Stealing (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Matt And Kim – Let’s Run Away
The Lumineers – Ophelia (Sky Mode Remix)
Glass Animals – Life Itself
Sublime VS Gorillaz – Doin Time with Clint Eastwood (DJ Donkis Remix)
Weezer – King of the World
Thirty Seconds To Mars – Kings and Queens (Innerpartysystem Remix)
The Strokes – Hard To Explain
Grouplove – Welcome To Your Life
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens (JesusFreak101 Remix)
M83 – Go
Lorde – Tennis Court (Flume Remix)
Young The Giant – Something To Believe In
Beck – Wow
Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Gramatik Remix)
Dirty Heads – That’s All I Need
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine (Re-Drum)
Phantogram – You Don’t Get Me High Anymore
Fitz And The Tantrums – Handclap (BLING Remix)
Bastille – Good Grief (Don Diablo Remix)
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (CID Remix)
Bush – Everything Zen (The Lhasa Fever Mix)
CHVRCHES – Bury It (Keys N Krates Remix)

Share this post