Alt Show #208 (the Weekend of December 23/24)

X Ambassadors – Renegades (Big Data Remix)
Cold War Kids – First (Max Vertigo Edit)
Weezer – Thank God For Girls
Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner (DNA Remix)
Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Yacht Club Remix)
Phoenix – 1901 (Mike Balance Re-Rub)
New Order – Blue Monday (Lee Coombs Freakazoid ReRub)
New Politics – Harlem
The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Mix)
Judah & The Lion – Take It All Back
Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (RAC Remix)
Mumford & Sons – I Will Wait (Unlike Pluto remix)
Coleman Hell – 2 Heads (Your Turn Remix)
Tame Impala – Elephant (Phantoms Remix)
Rag N Bone Man – Human
The Prodigy – Breathe (The Glitch Mob Remix)
The Heavy – Since You Been Gone
Nirvana – Come As You Are (Young Edits Heroin Chic Edit)
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (Gigamesh Remix)
The XX – On Hold
Dirty Heads – Oxygen
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out (Unlike Pluto remix)
Nirvana – In Bloom (Bassnectar Remix)
Ramones – Blitzkrieg Bop (Drop Out Orchestra Rework)
Common Kings – Lost In Paradise
Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime
The Black Keys – Tighten Up (Fort Knox Five DCs Finest Remint)
Disclosure – Magnets (Disclosure VIP Remix)
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Mike D Remix)
Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix)

Share this post