Alt Show #215 (the Weekend of February 10/11)

*See below for link to audio*

N.A.S.A. – I Shot The Sheriff (feat. Karen O)
Saint Motel – Move (Jenaux Remix)
MGMT – Electric Feel (Justice Remix)
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The 1975 – Somebody Else (EMBRZ Remix)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Tell Me Baby (Rhythm Scholar Remix)
Capital Cities – Vowels
Depeche Mode – Policy of Truth (Capitol Mix)
Milky Chance – Cocoon
Kaleo – Way Down We Go (DiPap Remix)
Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (RAC Remix)
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (The Knocks Remix)
Vance Joy – Riptide (DWYR Remix)
Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix)
Empire Of The Sun – High And Low (Hayden James Remix)
twenty one pilots – Heavydirtysoul
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (The Odd Chaps Remix)
K Flay – Blood In The Cut (Lash Remix)
Kings Of Leon vs. The Gorillaz – Use Somebody To Feel Good (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Judah & The Lion – Take It All Back
COIN – Talk Too Much (Patrick Stump Remix)
House Of Pain – Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
The Revivalists – Wish I Knew You
Passion Pit – Take A Walk (Peking Duk Remix)
Arcade Fire – I Give You Power
Phantogram – Same Old Blues (3lackout Remix)
NIN vs. Marcy Playground – Every Day Is Sex And Candy (Mike Czech Mashup)
Common Kings – Lost In Paradise
Grouplove – Shark Attack (Viceroy Remix)
Young The Giant – Silvertongue

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post