Alt Show #219 (the Weekend of March 10/11)

*See below for link to audio*

Alice In Chains – Man in the Box (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Cold War Kids – Love Is Mystical
The 1975 – Somebody Else (EMBRZ Remix)
Milky Chance – Cocoon
Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (RAC Remix)
Violent Femmes – Blister In The Sun (Discotech 808 Bass Hype Mix)
The Revivalists – Wish I Knew You
Blondie – Rap-Free Rapture (LUXXURY EDIT)
Grouplove – Good Morning
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness – Fire Escape
Lorde – Green Light
Young The Giant – Cough Syrup (CSR REMIX)
twenty one pilots – Heavydirtysoul
The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Major Lazer Remix)
Linkin Park ft Kiiara – Heavy
Stone Temple Pilots – Interstate Love Song (JPOD remix)
Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Unlike Pluto remix)
Halsey – New Americana (Intro Clean)
Filter – Hey Man Nice Shot (Nickel Bag)
DREAMERS – Sweet Disaster
Phantogram – Same Old Blues (3lackout Remix)
No Doubt – Don’t Speak (DJ Kontrol Remix)
Common Kings – Lost In Paradise
Cage the Elephant – No Rest for the Wicked (DJ Slink Remix)
Bastille – Blame
K.Flay – Blood In The Cut (Aire Atlantica Remix)
Foo Fighters – One More Times Like These (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The XX – On Hold
Of Monsters and Men – Mountain Sound (Kav Verhouzer Bootleg)
Imagine Dragons – Believer

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post