Alt Show #220 (the Weekend of March 17/18)

*See below for link to audio*

David Bowie – Let’s Dance (Dimitri From Paris Re-Edit)
The XX – On Hold
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero (RAC Mix)
Mumford & Sons – I Will Wait (Unlike Pluto remix)
Imagine Dragons – Believer
Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (RAC Remix)
The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Glitch Mob Remix)
Milky Chance – Cocoon (MacVaas Remix)
Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix)
Rag’n’Bone Man – Human (Lolos Remix)
Nirvana – Lounge Act (Z-Trip Remix)
Phantogram – Same Old Blues (3lackout Remix)
Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (G Duppy Remix) (Intro Clean)
Sublime f/ Pharcyde – Doin’ Time (Marshall Arts Remix)
Dynamite Hack – Boyz In The Hood (DJCiRCLE K ReDrum) (Clean) (Extended)
The Revivalists – Wish I Knew You
Marcy Playground – Sex And Candy (Rhythm Scholar Remix)
Grouplove – Good Morning (Madison Mars Remix)
X Ambassadors – Renegades (The Knock Remix)
The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This
Lorde – Green Light
Hozier – Take Me To Church (DJ Mike D Remix)
Coldplay – Clocks {Hyperbits Remix)
twenty one pilots – Tear In My Heart (SoySauce Remix)
K.Flay – High Enough
Stone Sour vs. NIN – Through Glass (Mike Czech Remix)
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness – Fire Escape
Phoenix – Lisztomania (Alex Metric Remix)
The 1975 – Somebody Else (EMBRZ Remix)
Cold War Kids – Love Is Mystical

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post