Alt Show #268 (the Weekend of February 16/17)

*See below for link to audio*

MGMT – Electric Feel (Justice Remix)
Beck – Up All Night
Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (Penguin Prison Remix)
Weezer – Happy Hour (Lefti Remix)
Franz Ferdinand – Always Ascending
Walk The Moon – One Foot (White Panda Remix)
Cold War Kids – First (Max Vertigo Edit)
Sofi Tukker ft NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno – Best Friend
Stone Sour vs. NIN – Through Glass (Mike Czech Remix)
Alice In Chains – Man in the Box (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Alice Merton – No Roots
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Mike D Remix)
Grouplove – Remember That Time (Eden Prince Remix)
The Clash – Train In Vain (DiscoTech Remix)
Lovelytheband – Broken
George Ezra – Budapest (Creange remix)
Portugal. The Man – Live In The Moment
twenty one pilots – Tear In My Heart (SoySauce Remix)
Audien vs Bastille – Pompeii (Party Thieves Remix)
30 Seconds To Mars – Walk On Water (SVMBRG Remix)
Outkast vs. RHCP – Under The Fresh Bridge (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Linkin Park – Waiting For The End (The Glitch Mob Remix)
K.Flay – Giver
Filter – Hey Man Nice Shot (Nickel Bag)
Sir Sly – & Run
Bob Marley and the Wailers – Duppy Conqueror (Fort Knox Five Remix)
Arcade Fire – Creature Comfort
Grouplove – Welcome To Your Life (Gigamesh Remix)
Foster The People – Sit Next To Me (Rework)
Portugal The Man – Feel It Still (dEVOLVE Remix)

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post