Show #794 (the Weekend of April 27/28)

*See below for link to audio*

Alice In Chains – Sea Of Sorrow (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Glitch Mob Remix)
Shinedown – DEVIL
Public Enemy – Bring Tha Noize (With Anthrax)
Messer – Make This Life
DED – Hate Me
KoRn – Got The Life (D.O.S.E. Woolyback Remix)
Five Finger Death Punch – Gone Away
Run-D.M.C. vs. Pantera – Walk Walk This Way (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
Drowning Pool vs. Eminem – Soldiers (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Adelitas Way – Sick (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Royal Blood – Hole In Your Heart
The Offspring – The Kids Aren’t Alright (The Wiseguys Remix)
Underoath – Rapture
THE FEVER 333 – Walking In My Shoes
Danzig – Mother (Discotech Remix)
Papa Roach – Born For Greatness
Five Finger Death Punch – Far From Home (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Muse – Thought Contagion
Collective Soul – Shine (Blendrix Drumstep Remix)
Nothing More – Do You Really Want It?
Filter – Hey Man Nice Shot (Nickel Bag)
Seether – Gasoline (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Three Days Grace – The Mountain
Jonathan Davis – What It Is
Shinedown vs. The Beastie Boys – Looking Down a 45 (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Bad Wolves – Zombie
Incubus – Pardon Me (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Godsmack – Bulletproof

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post