Alt Show #290 (the Weekend of July 20/21)

*See below for link to audio*

Lovelytheband – Broken (Reed Streets Remix)
Mumford & Sons – I Will Wait (Unlike Pluto remix)
Bastille – Quarter Past Midnight (Shift K3Y Remix)
Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds (Photek Straight Remix)
Twenty One Pilots – Jumpsuit
Vance Joy – Saturday Sun (Luca Schreiner Remix)
Big Data – Dangerous (CHAPPO Remix)
Grouplove – Good Morning (Madison Mars Remix)
Panic! At The Disco – Hey Look Ma, I Made It
Two Feet – I Feel Like Im Drowning (O2ero Remix)
Bush – Glycerine (Deejay O Mix Me Edit)
KiD CuDi – Pursuit of Happiness (Ft. MGMT & Ratatat)
Phoenix – Trying To Be Cool (Breakbot Remix)
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Mike D Remix)
The Driver Era – Preacher Man
Weezer – Africa
A Tribe Called Quest – Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)
The Struts – Body Talks
M.I.A. – Paper Planes (DFA remix)
Matt and Kim – Glad I Tried (Isom Innis Remix)
Flobots vs. Queen – Handlebars (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Can’t Hold Us [Ft. Ray Dalton]
Slightly Stoopid f/ Alborosie – If You Want It
Bob Marley – Stand Up Jamrock (Ashley Beedle Remix)
Gorillaz ft George Benson – Humility
Sir Sly – & Run (K.Flay Remix)
AJR – Burn The House Down
Sneaker Pimps – 6 Underground (Perfecto Mix)
Faith No More – Epic (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Blue October – I Hope You’re Happy

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post