Alt Show #323 (the Weekend of Mar 8/9)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Grouplove – Ways To Go (Grandtheft Remix) Cage The Elephant – Ready To Let Go Big Data – Dangerous (feat. Joywave) Foster The People – Sit Next To Me (Flipside Remix) X Ambassadors – BOOM Talking Heads – This Must Be The Place (Viceroy Edit) M83 – Midnight City (Sharam Jey Remix) The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Glitch Mob Remix) Vance Joy – Riptide (Sun City Edit) Billie Eilish – Bury A Friend Twenty One Pilots – Chlorine Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Gramatik Remix) Foals – Exits M.I.A. – Paper Planes (DFA remix) K.Flay – Bad Vibes The Raconteurs – Now That You’re Gone Bush – Everything Zen (The Lhasa Fever Mix) Muse – Pressure Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (BbulL Remix) Seeb x Bastille – Grip Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Passion Pit Remix) Alt-J – Hunger Of The Pine (The Golden Pony Remix) Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities (Lele Turatti Bootleg) Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (DiscoTech Remix) Walk The Moon – Timebomb YUNGBLUD & Halsey ft Travis Barker – 11 Minutes The Strokes – Reptilia (Morning Crash Remix) Young The Giant – Superposition Weezer – Say It Aint So (Discotech Remix) Simple Creatures – Drug Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post