Rock Show #867 (the Weekend of September 20/21)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Nine Inch Nails – Closer (The Unknown Remix) Disturbed vs. D12 – The Devil’s Night (Mike Czech Remixxx) Greta Van Fleet – Lover Leaver Shinedown – Sound Of Madness (Mike Czech Remixxx) Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars – BLOW Highly Suspect – 16 Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Gramatik Remix) Papa Roach – Come Around Foo Fighters – Something From Nothing (Mike Czech Re-Drum) Soundgarden – Outshined (Mike Czech Remixxx) Korn – You’ll Never Find Me Nothing More f/ Jacoby Shaddix – Don’t Stop Volbeat – Last Day Under The Sun Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot) Weezer – The End Of The Game Wolfmother – Woman (MSTRKRFT Remix) Deftones vs. Kraftwerk – Tour De Change (Mike Czech Remixxx) Disturbed – No More Stone Sour – Say You’ll Haunt Me (Mike Czech Remixxx) Sunflower Dead – Turn Away Linkin Park – Waiting For The End (The Glitch Mob Remix) Puddle Of Mudd – Uh Oh Filter – Hey Man Nice Shot (Nickel Bag) Seether – Gasoline (Mike Czech Remixxx) Ghost – Faith Starset – Manifest Flyleaf – Fully Alive (Mike Czech Remixxx) The Black Keys – Go Avenged Sevenfold – So Far Away (Mike Czech Remixxx) The Glorious Sons – Panic Attack Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email