Alt Show #368 (the Weekend of January 17/18)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot) Tame Impala – It Might Be Time New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle (Shep Pettibone Remix) Post Malone – Circles Lovelytheband – Broken (Reed Streets Remix) RHCP vs. Outkast – Under The Fresh Bridge (Mike Czech Remixxx) Phantogram – In a Spiral Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out (Unlike Pluto remix) twenty one pilots – The Hype K.Flay – High Enough (RAC Remix) Tones & I – Dance Monkey (Phil N Good VIP Remix) Cage The Elephant – Shake Me Down (Mike Czech Remixxx) Imagine Dragons – I Bet My Life (Bastille Remix) Kongos – Come With Me Now (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix) The Blue Stones – Shakin’ Off The Rust Bob Marley – Is This Love (Montmartre Remix) Saint Motel – Van Horn No Doubt – Hella Good (Dr. Fresch’s Summer Revival Remix) (Extended) Blink-182 – I Miss You (Two Friends Remix) Long Beach Dub Allstars – Tell Me Alt-J – Breezeblocks (RZA Remix) Neon Trees – Used To Like NIN vs. Marcy Playground – Every Day Is Sex And Candy (Mike Czech Remixxx) Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still (Lido Remix) Yungblud ft. Dan Reynolds – Original Me Billie Eilish – all the good girls go to hell Radiohead – Creep (Theatre Of Delays Remix) Yelawolf – Opie Taylor Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine (Re-Drum) Silversun Pickups – Don’t Know Yet Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post