Alt Show #375 (the Weekend of March 6/7)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Talking Heads – Psycho Killer (Drop Out Orchestra Rework) Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Shazam Remix) Billie Eilish – everything i wanted (BPM Supreme Remix) Tame Impala – Elephant (Phantoms Remix) Green Day – Oh Yeah! Gorillaz – Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix) The Clash – Train In Vain (DiscoTech Remix) BORNS – Electric Love (Oliver Remix) Lovelytheband – Broken (Reed Streets Remix) Saint Motel – Van Horn Grouplove – Welcome To Your Life (Gigamesh Remix) Silversun Pickups – Don’t Know Yet Beck – Wow (GUAU! Mexican Institute of Sound Remix) The Offspring – The Kids Aren’t Alright (The Wiseguys Remix) Declan McKenna – Beautiful Faces Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank Neon Trees – Used To Like Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still (Lido Remix) Dynamite Hack – Boyz In The Hood (DJCiRCLE K ReDrum) Between Kings – Antidote Cage The Elephant – Black Madonna The Offspring vs. Fort Minor – Get Me Gone Away (Mike Czech Remixxx) The Blue Stones – Shakin’ Off The Rust The Clash – Should I Stay (DJ Wood Remix) Pearl Jam – Dance Of The Clairvoyants The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (RAC Remix) Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (RAC Mix) Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (Gigamesh Remix) Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post