Alt Show #380 (the Weekend of April 10/11)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero (RAC Mix) Saint Motel – Van Horn No Doubt – Hella Good (Sharam Jey Remix) Billie Eilish – everything i wanted (BPM Supreme Remix) Le Tigre – Deceptacon (DFA remix) The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light Blondie – Heart Of Glass (Oliver & Thee Mike B Remix) Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Andy Murphy Remix) Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday Run-D.M.C. – Slow And Low (Demo) Green Day vs. Oasis vs. Eminem – Boulevard of Broken Songs (Party Ben Mashup) Between Kings – Antidote Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know (GunFight Remix) The Killers – Caution Fall Out Boy – Uma Thurman (Didrick Remix) Neon Trees – Used To Like (Goldhouse Remix) Bob Marley – Stand Up Jamrock (Ashley Beedle Remix) Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (G Duppy Remix) SUB URBAN – Cradles Finger Eleven – Paralyzer (HUMAN KEBAB Them vs. You vs. Mix) Beck – Up All Night Weezer – Happy Hour (Lefti Remix) Weezer vs. NERD – I Want You To Move (Mike Czech Remixxx) Alice Merton – No Roots Declan McKenna – Beautiful Faces Grouplove – Ways To Go (Grandtheft Remix) Tom Tom Club – Genius Of Love (Rhythm Scholar Funk Mutation Remix) Spin Doctors – Two Princes (G Templeton & Branded James Remix) Glass Animals – Your Love (Deja Vu) Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email