Alt Show #383 (the Weekend of May 1/2)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Kongos – Come With Me Now (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix) Foster The People – Pick U Up (Dr. Iceman Remix) The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light The Black Keys – Tighten Up (Fort Knox Five DCs Finest Remint) Declan McKenna – Beautiful Faces (Skream Remix) Oasis – Wonderwall (Arcando & Lux Holm Remix) Weezer – Feels Like Summer Filter – Hey Man Nice Shot (Nickel Bag) 311 – Down (DjXCENTRiC ReDrum) Muse – Madness (More Madness Edit) Powfu feat Beabadoobee – Coffee For Your Head (LNRP Mixshow Edit) No Doubt – Don’t Speak (DJ Kontrol Remix) Neon Trees – Used To Like (Goldhouse Remix) Sublime vs. Damian Marley – Caress Me Down To Jamrock (Mike Czech Remixxx) Cheap Cuts f/ Pete Wentz – Check Your Phone Glass Animals – Your Love (Deja Vu) Big Data – Dangerous (Oliver Remix) Cage The Elephant – Black Madonna Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (Penguin Prison Remix) DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel feat. De La Soul Cage The Elephant – Cigarette Daydreams [D – Reeze Edit] Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (Penguin Prison Remix) Nirvana – Come As You Are (Young Edits Heroin Chic Edit) Gorillaz ft Peter Hook & Georgia – Aries Twenty One Pilots – Level Of Concern Foster The People – Helena Beat (Oliver Nelson Remix) Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (RAC Mix) Saint Motel – Van Horn (Goldhouse Remix) Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post