Alt Show #387 (the Weekend of May 29/30)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Glitch Mob Remix) Twenty One Pilots – Level Of Concern Ben Harper – Burn One Down (iamxl remix) Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday Outkast – The Whole World Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Gramatik Remix) M.I.A. – Paper Planes (DFA remix) Red Hot Chili Peppers – Give It Away (Banger Remix) Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness – Cecilia and the Satellite (X Ambassadors Remix) X Ambassadors ft. K.Flay & Grandson – ZEN Twenty One Pilots – Ride (J Rythm Edit) Cage the Elephant – Come a Little Closer (Vaski Remix) Portishead – Cowboys Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still (Lido Remix) Grouplove – Deleter (ayokay Remix) Kongos – Come With Me Now (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix) The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light Beastie Boys – Intergalactic (Gentlemen Thieves Remix) Grouplove – Tongue Tied (Gigamesh Remix) Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me Atlas Genius – Trojans (Xaphoon Jones Remix) Powfu feat Beabadoobee – Coffee For Your Head (LNRP Mixshow Edit) Billie Eilish – You Should See Me In A Crown Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix) Dreamers ft. Grandson – Heat Seeker MGMT – Electric Feel (Justice Remix) Glass Animals – Your Love (Deja Vu) Mark Ronson – Daffodils feat. Kevin Parker from Tame Impala Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx) DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel feat. De La Soul Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email