Alt Show #390 (the Weekend of June 19/20)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me (Lost Frequencies Remix) The Driver Era – Preacher Man (Lipless Remix) Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday MGMT – Kids (We Dont Care EP Version) BORNS – Electric Love (Oliver Remix) X Ambassadors ft. K.Flay & Grandson – ZEN Lorde – Royals (Huglife Remix) Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner (DNA Remix) Jane’s Addiction – Jane Says (Live) / Ravi Re-rub Passion Pit – Sleepyhead (Two Friends Remix) Nirvana – Lounge Act (Z-Trip Remix) Bob Marley – Stand Up Jamrock (Ashley Beedle Remix) Grouplove – Deleter (ayokay Remix) Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (G Duppy Remix) Dreamers ft. Grandson – Heat Seeker Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) New Politics – Harlem Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody (RAC Mix) 311 – I’ll Be Here Awhile (Cirrus Breakbeat Remix) Magic Giant – Disaster Party Foals – Mountain At My Gates (Sebastian Remix) Glass Animals – Your Love (Deja Vu) Big Data – Dangerous (Oliver Remix) Cage The Elephant – Black Madonna Phoenix – Lisztomania (Alex Metric Remix) DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel feat. De La Soul Passion Pit – The Reeling (Miike Snow Remix) The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light Grouplove – Colours (Foster the People Remix) Queen and David Bowie – Under Pressure (Virgin Magnetic Material Edit) Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post