Alt Show #391 (the Weekend of June 26/27)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Fitz and the Tantrums – The Walker (Cobra Starship Remix) Bob Marley & The Wailers – Buffalo Soldier (Eric “ET” Thorngren Remix) Black Keys – Gold On the Ceillling (Liako remix) Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody (RAC Mix) Magic Giant – Disaster Party alt-J – In Cold Blood (Baauer Remix) Powfu feat Beabadoobee – Coffee For Your Head (LNRP Mixshow Edit) The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Two Friends Remix) Panic! At The Disco x WILDLYF – High Hopes (DJ Scene Bootleg) Dreamers ft. Grandson – Heat Seeker Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero (RAC Mix) Tame Impala – Elephant (Phantoms Remix) The Clash – Rock The Casbah (Rhythm Scholar Boogie Bombs Remix) Run The Jewels – JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha) Red Hot Chili Peppers – Give It Away (Banger Remix) Beck – Where It’s At (Remix by Mike Simpson) Queens of the Stone Age – The Way You Used To Do Third Eye Blind – Semi Charmed Life (DJ SCOOTER REDRUM) Lorde – Perfect Places DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel feat. De La Soul Weezer – Happy Hour (Lefti Remix) Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot) Saint Motel – My Type (KANT Remix) Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me (Lost Frequencies Remix) X Ambassadors ft. K.Flay & Grandson – ZEN Violent Femmes – Blister In The Sun (Discotech 808 Bass Hype Mix) Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (Matoma Remix) Cage The Elephant – Shake Me Down (Mike Czech Remixxx) Glass Animals – Your Love (Deja Vu) Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post