Alt Show #392 (the Weekend of July 3/4)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Grouplove – Tongue Tied (Gigamesh Remix) Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me (Lost Frequencies Remix) Gorillaz – Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix) Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (DiscoTech Remix) MGMT – Electric Feel (Justice Remix) Mark Ronson – Daffodils feat. Kevin Parker from Tame Impala The 1975 – Somebody Else (EMBRZ Remix) Beck – Up All Night (Oliver Remix) DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel feat. De La Soul No Doubt – Underneath It All Powfu feat Beabadoobee – Coffee For Your Head (LNRP Mixshow Edit) Twenty One Pilots – Ride (J Rythm Edit) Foo Fighters vs. Kings Of Leon – Sex Is On My Hero (Mike Czech Remixxx) Dreamers ft. Grandson – Heat Seeker Run The Jewels – JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha) Billie Eilish – bad guy Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (Chuck Inglish Remix) K Flay – Blood In The Cut (Lash Remix) Magic Giant – Disaster Party X Ambassadors ft. K.Flay & Grandson – ZEN Cold War Kids – First (Max Vertigo Edit) Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (Matoma Remix) The Killers – The Man (Duke Dumont Remix) Glass Animals – Your Love (Deja Vu) Sublime – Bad Fish (Rock Bangaz Remix) Sir Sly – & Run Twenty One Pilots – Heathens (Mr. Collipark Remix) Beck – Where It’s At (Remix by Mike Simpson) Foster The People – Sit Next To Me (Rework) Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email