Alt Show #396 (the Weekend of July 31 / Aug 1)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle (Shep Pettibone Remix) Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me (Lost Frequencies Remix) Gorillaz – Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix) Bob Moses & ZHU – Desire Dreamers ft. Grandson – Heat Seeker Cage The Elephant – Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked (Mike Czech Remixxx) Chet Faker – No Diggity Queens of the Stone Age – No One Knows (UNKLE Remix) Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out (Unlike Pluto remix) Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday No Doubt – Hella Good (Dr. Fresch’s Summer Revival Remix) Blue October – Oh My My Twenty One Pilots – Heavydirtysoul (Sonny Bass Remix) Silversun Pickups – Toy Soldiers X Ambassadors ft. K.Flay & Grandson – ZEN The Police – Walking On The Moon (J-Art & Madan Edit) Amy Winehouse – Mr. Magic Lorde – Royals (Huglife Remix) Deadmau5 & The Neptunes – Pomegranate Walk The Moon – One Foot (White Panda Remix) Cold War Kids – First (Max Vertigo Edit) Sofi Tukker ft NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno – Best Friend Stone Sour vs. NIN – Through Glass (Mike Czech Remix) Alice In Chains – Man in the Box (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix) Grouplove – Inside Out Alice In Chains vs. OutKast – No Excuses (Mike Czech Remixxx) Weezer vs. Sean Kingston – Take You To An Island in the Sun (Mike Czech Remixxx) Grandmaster Melle Mel vs Grandtheft – White Lines (Grandtheft Remix) Saint Motel – Preach Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email