Alt Show #415 (the Weekend of December 11/12)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Deftones – Change (In the House of Flies) Smashing Pumpkins – Cherub Rock (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix) Korn – Got The Life (Josh Abraham Remix) Alice In Chains – Again (Trip Hop Mix) Deftones – Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix) Deftones – Digital Bath (DJ Shadow Remix) DJ Shadow ft Run The Jewels – Nobody Speak Tool – Forty Six & 2 Helmet – Unsung Deftones – My Own Summer (Charlie Clouser Remix) Deftones – Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix) Linkin Park – Pts.Of.Athrty (Jay Gordon) Cypress Hill – Rock Superstar Faith No More – Epic Deftones – Ohms The Dirty Heads – Lay Me Down (Mike Czech Remixxx) Blacklite District – Falling Lorde – Royals (Shoe Scene Symphony Remix) Muse – Madness (More Madness Edit) Billie Eilish – Therefore I Am Tame Impala – Is It True The Clash – Rock The Casbah (LUXXURY EDIT) Foo Fighters – Shame Shame Foo Fighters – One More Times Like These (Mike Czech Remixxx) The Smashing Pumpkins – CYR The Knocks – All About You (feat. Foster The People) Beastie Boys – Hey Ladies Glass Animals – Heat Waves (Shakur Ahmad Remix) Sugar Ray – Fly (Feat. Super Cat) Cannons – Fire For You Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post