Rock Show #944 (the Weekend of March 12/13)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: AC/DC – Highway To Hell (Mike Czech Remixxx) Pop Evil – Breathe Again Alice In Chains – Sea Of Sorrow (Mike Czech Remixxx) The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Glitch Mob Remix) Seether – Bruised and Bloodied Ayron Jones – Mercy Aerosmith – Dream On (GRiZ Remix) Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know (GunFight Remix) Seether – Fine Again (Mike Czech Remixxx) Five Finger Death Punch – Living The Dream Deftones – Ceremony Megadeth – Symphony Of Destruction (The Gristle Mix) Metallica – Seek and Destroy (Bassnectar Remix) Incubus – Stellar (Psymbionic Remix) Highly Suspect – Little One Papa Roach – The Ending Shinedown – Devour (Mike Czech Remixxx) The Pretty Reckless ft. Tom Morello – And So It Went Johnny Cash – Hurt (Mike Czech Blend) Bring Me The Horizon – Teardrops Pearl Jam – Dance Of The Clairvoyants Finger Eleven vs. Franz Ferdinand vs. Skid Row – Paralyzer Take Me Wild (Mike Czech Remixxx) The Blue Stones – Shakin’ Off The Rust Cage The Elephant vs. Public Enemy – Back Against The Rebel (Mike Czech Remixxx) The Black Keys – Shine A Little Light Korn – Twisted Transistor (Green Lantern Mix) Chevelle – Self Destructor Shinedown – Diamond Eyes (Mike Czech Remixxx) White Zombie – Thunder Kiss 65 Remix Royal Blood – Trouble’s Coming Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post