Alt Show #440 (the Weekend of June 4/5)

*See below for link to audio* Playlist: Dirty Heads F/ Rome of Sublime – Lay Me Down (Mike Czech Remixxx) Arkells ft/ K.Flay – You Can Get It Nine Inch Nails – Closer (The Unknown Remix) Sublime – 40oz To Freedom (Isaac Jordan ReDrum Edit) twenty one pilots – Shy Away Dreamers ft/ Big Boi & Upsahl – Palm Reader Imagine Dragons – I Bet My Life (Bastille Remix) Beck – Up All Night Cage the Elephant – Trouble (Johnny Danger Edit) Royal Blood – Typhoons Bryce Fox – Golden Boy Audien vs Bastille – Pompeii (Party Thieves Remix) K.Flay – Four Letter Words Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds (Ruff Mix) AJR – Way Less Sad blacklite district – Be Afraid Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Passion Pit Remix) Manchester Orchestra – Bed Head Alice In Chains – Again (Club Mix) Disclosure ft Mary J. Blige – F For You (Mary J. Blige Remix) Grouplove – Good Morning (Madison Mars Remix) Saint Motel – Move (Jenaux Remix) Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Cutso Special Blend) Big Data – Dangerous (Oliver Remix) Sublime – Ruca (Mike Czech PALM TREES Remix) Saint Motel – It’s All Happening Depeche Mode – Just Can’t Get Enough (Dirty South Remix) The Smashing Pumpkins – Ramona Young The Giant – Cough Syrup (CSR REMIX) Modest Mouse – We Are Between Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email