3 Rock Mix - SNS Cards

Rock Show #1006 (the Weekend of May 20/21)

Here’s this week’s SKRATCH N SNIFF ROCK MIX #1006, packed with remixes, new music, and songs pulled from deep in the SNS crates.

The full show can be streamed on SoundCloud down below. Turn it up, rock it out, and share it with a friend now!


White Stripes vs. Led Zeppelin – Icky Thump (DJ Zebra Whole Lotta Funk Remix)
Foo Fighters – Something From Nothing (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Korn – Worst Is On Its Way
Seether – Country Song (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Pop Evil – Eye Of The Storm
Five Finger Death Punch – Afterlife
Saliva vs. House of Pain – Put on Your Click Click Booms (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
The Offspring – The Kids Aren’t Alright (The Wiseguys Remix)
Jelly Roll – Dead Man Walking
NIN vs. Marcy Playground – Every Day Is Sex And Candy (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Bad Wolves – If Tomorrow Never Comes (Acoustic)
Lenny Kravitz – Fly Away (Pineo & Loeb Remix)
Deftones – Lifter (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Dorothy – Rest In Peace (acoustic)
The Black Keys – Wild Child
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)
X-ecutioners f/ Rob Zombie – (Even) More Human Than Human
Finger Eleven vs. Franz Ferdinand vs. Skid Row – Paralyzer Take Me Wild (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Saint Asonia – Above It All
Foo Fighters vs. Kings Of Leon – Sex Is On My Hero (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Fame On Fire – Plastic Heart
RATM vs. PE vs. OutKast – Know Your Public Enemy Over Baghdad (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Bush – Machinehead (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Dirty Honey – Another Last Time
Nothing More – Tired of Winning
Disturbed vs. Big Boi – The Animal Shutterbug (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Highly Suspect – Bloodfeather
Godsmack vs. DMX – X Gon Re-Align Ya (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Pop Evil – Trenches (Mike Czech Edit)

Share this post