Rock and Metal Releases For June

Here is your 2024 hard rock + metal album release calendar.

With so many new metal and hard rock albums being released each week, it can be difficult to keep up. We’re making things a lot easier for you by keeping track of all the 2024 releases in one convenient location.

Check back often or bookmark this page, because this list is updated on a regular basis. Dates are supplied by record labels and are subject to change.

June 14, 2024
96 Bitter Beings – Return To Hellview (Nuclear Blast)
Axel Rudi Pell – Risen Symbol (Steamhammer/SPV)
Black Country Communion – V (Self)
Crypt Sermon – The Stygian Rose (Dark Descent)
Drought – Drought EP (Iodine)
The Early November – The Early November (Pure Noise)
Eivør – ENN (Season Of Mist)
Embryonic Autopsy – Origins Of The Deformed (Massacre)
Fu Manchu – The Return Of Tomorrow (At The Dojo)
Julie Christmas – Ridiculous And Full Of Blood (Red Crk)
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes – Blow It…At Madison’s Quinceanera! (Fat Wreck Chords)
UFO – Ain’t Misbehavin’ Re-Release (Cleopatra)
Ulcerate – Cutting The Throat Of God (Debemur Morti)

June 21, 2024
Alcest – Les Chants De L’Aurore (Nuclear Blast)
Black Veil Brides – Bleeders EP (Spinefarm)
Cavalera – Schizophrenia (Nuclear Blast)
Danava – Live (Heavy Psych Sounds)
The Dangerous Summer – Gravity (Rude)
earthtone9 – In Resonance Nexus (Candlelight)
Foreign Hands – What’s Left Unsaid (SharpTone)
Hyperdontia – Harvest Of Malevolence (Dark Descent)
Kittie – Fire (Sumerian)
Kvaen – The Formless Fires (Metal Blade)
Marillion – An Hour Before It’s Dark: Live in Port Zélande 2023 (earMusic)
Portrait – The Host (Metal Blade)
Replacire – The Center That Cannot Hold (Season Of Mist)
Seven Spires – A Fortress Called Home (Frontiers)
The Story So Far – I Want To Disappear (Pure Noise)
Sumac – The Healer (Thrill Jockey)
Wage War – Stigma (Fearless)

June 28, 2024
200 Stab Wounds – Manual Manic Procedures (Metal Blade)
Anvil – One And Only (AFM)
Banks Arcade – A Muse EP (UNFD)
Chaser – Small Victories (Thousand Islands)
Crossfaith – AЯK (UNFD)
Crystal Viper – The Silver Key (Listenable)
The Eternal – Skinwalker (Reigning Phoenix)
The Exies – Closure EP (Self)
Illdisposed – In Chambers Of Sonic Disgust (Massacre)
Ill Nino – Ill-Mortals Vol. 1 EP (Godsize)
Kaipa – Sommargryningsljus (InsideOut)
Limbonic Art – Opus Daemonical (Kyrck)
Love Letter – Everyone Wants Something Beautiful (Iodine)
MakeWar – A Paradoxical Theory Of Change (Fat Wreck Chords)
My Epic – Loriella (Tooth & Nail)
Naera – All Is Dust (Metal Blade)
Nothing More – Carnal (Better Noise)
Sunbomb – Light Up The Sky (Frontiers)
White Stones – Memoria Viva (Reigning Phoenix)
Wraith – Fueled By Fear (Prosthetic)
X-Cops – Xcab EP (Pit)

Share this post