Alt Show #442 (the Weekend of June 18/19)

*See below for link to audio*

Weezer vs. Sean Kingston – Take You To An Island in the Sun (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Royal Blood – Typhoons
Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky
Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (Mike D Remix)
Billie Eilish – Bury A Friend
blacklite district – Be Afraid
Duran Duran – Girls On Film (Luxxury Edit)
Manchester Orchestra – Bed Head
BORNS – Electric Love (Oliver Remix)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero (RAC Mix)
The Smashing Pumpkins – Ramona
MGMT – Kids – Soulwax Mix
Saint Motel – It’s All Happening
The Postal Service – Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
Modest Mouse – We Are Between
Kennyhoopla feat. Travis Barker – Hollywood Sucks
Specials – Pressure Drop
Phantogram – Same Old Blues (3lackout Remix)
The Black Keys – Strange Times
The Offspring – Let The Bad Times Roll
Tame Impala – Borderline
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine (Mike Czech Re-Drum)
Warren G & Nate Dogg – Regulate (Sebu of Capital Cities Remix)
Bob Marley – Could You Be Loved (RAC Remix)
311 – Good Feeling
twenty one pilots – Shy Away
Sugar Ray – Fly (Feat. Super Cat)
Passion Pit – Sleepyhead (Two Friends Remix)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dani California (Scene edit)
Dreamers ft/ Big Boi & Upsahl – Palm Reader

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.