Alt Show #182 (the Weekend of June 24/25)

Weezer vs. Sean Kingston – Take You To An Island in the Sun (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Kaleo – Way Down We Go (DiPap Remix)
Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (RAC Mix)
Bastille – Good Grief
X Ambassadors – Renegades (The Knock Remix)
Radiohead – The National Anthem (Bobby C Sound TV remix)
Joywave – Destruction
The Lumineers – Ophelia (Sky Mode Remix)
Glass Animals – Life Itself
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities
Red Hot Chilli Peppers – Give It Away (Brendon P’s ‘Acid Rock’ Edit)
Young The Giant – Something To Believe In
Bastille – Flaws (Deep Chills Remix)
Phantogram – You Don’t Get Me High Anymore
A-Ha – Take On Me
Green Day vs. Oasis vs. Eminem – Boulevard of Broken Songs (Party Ben Mashup)
KONGOS – Take It From Me
Butthole Surfers – Pepper (Run DMT Remix)
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Alex Metric Remix Edit)
Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody (RAC Mix)
Wolfmother – New Moon Rising (JMAY’s Summer of 69 Club Remix)
Fitz & The Tantrums – Handclap
311 – Love Song
Dirty Heads – That’s All I Need
Fugazi – Waiting Room (Sub Swara Remix)
Beck – Wow
M.I.A. – Paper Planes (DFA remix)
Switchfoot – Float

Share this post