Show #698 (the Weekend of June 24/25)

Pop Evil – Take It All
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Alice In Chains – Check My Brain (Mike Czech Edit)
Pantera vs. 2Pac – Changes From Hell (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Rob Zombie – Get High (Mike Czech High AF Mix)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities
Disturbed vs. D12 – The Devil’s Night (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Red Sun Rising – Emotionless
Audioslave vs. RATM – Show Me A Bullet In The Head (Mike Czech Remixxx)
The Struts – Kiss This
Chevelle – Joyride
Slash – Paradise City (ft Fergie & Cypress Hill)
Ghost – From The Pinnacle To The Pit
Sixx A.M. – Rise (Mike Czech ReDrum)
Faith No More – Epic (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Five Finger Death Punch – Remember Everything (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Aerosmith – Dream On (GRiZ REmix)
Green Day vs. Oasis vs. Eminem – Boulevard of Broken Songs (Party Ben Mashup)
Butthole Surfers – Pepper (Run DMT Remix)
Avatar – The Eagle Has Landed
Cage The Elephant – Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Thousand Foot Krutch – Running With Giants
Deftones vs. The D.O.C. – Bored (Mike Czech Remix)
Five Finger Death Punch – My Nemesis
Sick Puppies – Stick To Your Guns
Marilyn Manson – Personal Jesus
Stitched Up Heart – Monster
Stone Temple Pilots – Between The Lines (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Danzig – Mother (HEAVYGRINDER ReFix)
Shinedown – Asking For It

Share this post