3 alt mix - SNS Cards

Alt Show #486 (the Weekend of April 22/23)



Portugal. The Man – What, Me Worry?
X Ambassadors – Unsteady (Justin Caruso Remix)

Glass Animals – Tangerine
Twenty-One Pilots – Ride (J Rythm Edit)
408 – Mark Hoppus
Fatboy Slim – Praise You
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – SOB (Mike Czech Remixxx)
Beck – Up All Night
Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (Penguin Prison Remix)
The Kaleidoscope Kid – Watermelon Kisses

AJR – Burn The House Down
Sir Sly – & Run (K.Flay Remix)
Bob Moses – Love Brand New
Phantogram – Fall In Love (Silent Murda Remix)
Billie Eilish – Therefore I Am
Oliver Tree – Cowboys Don’t Cry
Filter – Hey Man Nice Shot (Nickel Bag)
Faith No More – Epic (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)

The Clash – Straight To Hell
M.I.A.– Paper Planes
Milky Chance – Stolen Dance (Rad Stereo Remix)
RÜFÜS DU SOL – On My Knees (Oliver Schories Remix)
Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (DiscoTech Remix)
Florence + The Machine – My Love
Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (RAC Mix)

The Black Keys – Wild Child
Alice In Chains – Man in the Box (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
Phoenix – Lisztomania (Alex Metric Remix)
Grouplove – Inside Out
Weezer vs. Sean Kingston – Take You To An Island in the Sun (Mike Czech Remixxx)

Share this post