3 alt mix - SNS Cards

Alt Show #498 (the Weekend of July 15/16)

Here’s this week’s SKRATCH N SNIFF ALT Mix #498, packed with remixes, new music, and songs pulled from deep in the SNS crates.

The full show can be streamed via SoundCloud down below. Turn it up, rock it out, and share it with a friend now!


Hozier – Take Me To Church (DJ Mike D Remix)

Walk The Moon – Giants

Neon Trees – Animal (8Barz Remix)

Young The Giant – Cough Syrup (CSR REMIX)

Highly Suspect – Natural Born Killer

Foals – 2AM

311 – I’ll Be Here Awhile (Cirrus Breakbeat Remix)


Billie Eilish – bad guy

Silversun Pickups – Scared Together

The Black Keys – Howlin’ for You (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)

Phoenix – Alpha Zulu

Radiohead – Everything in its Right Place (Gigamesh Remix)

Tame Impala – Elephant (Phantoms Remix)

Gorillaz f/ Thundercat – Cracker Island

almost monday – Sun Keeps On Shining

M.I.A. vs Lorde – Royal Planes (DJ Mike Biggz Mash Up)

Sia – Chandelier

Ellie Goulding – Burn (Huglife Edit)

Jagwar Twin – Happy Face

Twenty One Pilots – Ride (J Rythm Edit)

MISSIO – Middle Fingers (Glades Remix)

Portishead – Cowboys

Phantogram – Same Old Blues (3lackout Remix)

girlfriends – High Again

Logic – Bleed It

Pennywise – Brohymn (Bassnectar Remix)

Maggie Rogers – Want Want

Foo Fighters – Something From Nothing (Mike Czech Re-Drum)

Jack White – What’s The Trick

Share this post